You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

  

Lange Svehlak

Publisher

publisher@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Tammy Minton

Office Manager

bizoffice@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Charlotte Whitaker

Circulation Manager

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

 

Cynthia Mallard

Sales Representative

cmallard@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Shannon Carpenter

Sales Representative

scarpenter@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Sheila Thorn

Sales Representative

sthorn@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Sharon Claxton

Advertising Assistant

sclaxton@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

April Barbe

Editor

editor@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Jo Anne Embleton

Reporter

jembleton@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

Jay Neal

Sports Editor

sports@jacksonvilleprogress.com

903-586-2236

Fax: 903-586-0987

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars